Bones

Market worth: 755

Book Condition: Pre Loved

Description

Bones

From New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, BONES is a disturbing thriller in which psychologist Alex Delaware must delve deep into the mind in order to catch a serial killer. Kellerman always writes intelligently, treading with compassion and understanding through the minefield of the human psyche Harpers & Queen. Jonat From New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, BONES is a disturbing thriller in which psychologist Alex Delaware must delve deep into the mind in order to catch a serial killer. Kellerman always writes intelligently, treading with compassion and understanding through the minefield of the human psyche Harpers & Queen. Jonathan Kellermans thrillers are perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay. A womans body is found in marshland outside LA. By the next morning the police have discovered the decaying corpses of three more women. They were all prostitutes except for the most recent victim a classically trained pianist employed by a wealthy family, Selena Bass seems out of place in the grim tableau. Psychologist Alex Delaware is drafted in by homicide detective Milo Sturgis to help with the case. Details of the crimes suggest a serial killer is prowling LAs gritty streets. But when a new murder deviates from the pattern, derailing a possible profile, Alex and Milo must look beyond the suspicion of madness . . . and consider an even more sinister mind at work. There are no easy answers, for the darkest of drives and desires will fuel the most devious of foes.


Details
Title Bones
Author Jonathan Kellerman
ISBN-13 9780755342693
ISBN-10 0755342693
Publisher Headline Book Publishing
Language English
Edition NA
Height 176 mm
Width 110 mm
Thickness 26 mm
Binding Paperback
Pages 544