Yours, Faithfully

Market worth: 399

Book Condition: Pre Loved

Description

Yours, Faithfully

Sheila OFlangans wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Marian Keyes and Freya North. Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby and her life will be perfect. S Sheila OFlangans wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Marian Keyes and Freya North. Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby and her life will be perfect. Sally Harper has been blissfully married for almost twenty years. She has a beautiful daughter, a loving husband and a great job. Her life is complete. But a surprise pregnancy is about to change everything. Two women - strangers leading separate lives. But their two worlds are about to collide in the most shocking way...


Details
Title Yours, Faithfully
Author Sheila OFlanagan
ISBN-13 9780755307609
ISBN-10 0755307609
Publisher Headline Book Publishing
Language English
Edition NA
Height 198 mm
Width 129 mm
Thickness 35 mm
Binding Paperback
Pages 496