Mrs Pepperpot Stories

Market worth: 299

Book Condition: Pre Loved

Description

Mrs Pepperpot Stories

A compilation of 20 classic Mrs Pepperpot tales.

Mrs Pepperpot can't choose when she will shrink to the size of a pepperpot - it just happens.
But whatever she encounters, whether it be a mountain of pancakes, a crafty fox or a monstrous mousetrap, little Mrs Pepperpot will always come out on top.

The Mrs Pepperpot tales are delightful short stories for children, perfect for fans of Dick King Smith and Enid Blyton.


Details
Title Mrs Pepperpot Stories
Author Alf Proysen
ISBN-13 9780241340394
ISBN-10 0241340394
Publisher Penguin / Puffin
Language English
Edition A Puffin Book
Height 198 mm
Width 129 mm
Thickness 18 mm
Binding Paperback
Pages 272

Best from Alf Proysen (Author)