Zoey Fools Around

Market worth: 499

Book Condition: Pre Loved


Zoey Fools Around

A brand new look for the hugely successful Making Out - the series guaranteed to hook any teenager who's ever fallen in - or out - love Making Out 1: Zoe Fools Around Zoey, Lucas, Jake, Nina, Benjamin, Claire, Christopher and Aisha have all grown up together on Chatham Island, just off the Maine coast. Zoey has been with Jake forever, but when Lucas returns to the island after two years away, following a fatal accident he caused, Zoey finds herself drawn to him. And Claire has a secret - a secret that will change everything. But will all be revealed before Zoey fools around

Title Zoey Fools Around
Author Katherine Applegate
ISBN-13 9780330397889
ISBN-10 0330389
Publisher Macmillan Children's Books
Language English
Edition Making Out
Height 198 mm
Width 129 mm
Thickness 17 mm
Binding Paperback
Pages 272

Best from Katherine Applegate (Author)