Things We Never Say

Market worth: 399

Book Condition: Pre Loved

Description

Things We Never Say

Sheila OFlanagans unputdownable bestseller THINGS WE NEVER SAY is a must-read for fans of Marian Keyes and Veronica Henry. The things we never say: A daughter doesnt say how she feels about the past... A husband is afraid to say that selling the house his wife loves is the only option... A woman hasnt said that even though they live thousands of miles apart, this man is al Sheila OFlanagans unputdownable bestseller THINGS WE NEVER SAY is a must-read for fans of Marian Keyes and Veronica Henry. The things we never say: A daughter doesnt say how she feels about the past... A husband is afraid to say that selling the house his wife loves is the only option... A woman hasnt said that even though they live thousands of miles apart, this man is always on her mind... If those things were said, the results could be life-changing. As Abbey - and a whole family she knew nothing of - are about to find out in this warm-hearted, thought-provoking and touching novel.


Details
Title Things We Never Say
Author Sheila OFlanagan
ISBN-13 9780755378494
ISBN-10 0755378494
Publisher Headline Book Publishing
Language English
Edition NA
Height 198 mm
Width 129 mm
Thickness 30 mm
Binding Paperback
Pages 512