Season to Remember

Market worth: 504

Book Condition: Pre Loved

Description

Season to Remember

Sheila OFlanagans deliciously engaging A SEASON TO REMEMBER is essential Christmas reading for fans of Marian Keyes, Veronica Henry and Harriet Evans. Reviewers love Sheilas novels: A romantic and charming read Candis Its Christmas - when everyone is meant to be merry. But what if youve just had your heart broken Or discovered that the man youre married to has lied Sheila OFlanagans deliciously engaging A SEASON TO REMEMBER is essential Christmas reading for fans of Marian Keyes, Veronica Henry and Harriet Evans. Reviewers love Sheilas novels: A romantic and charming read Candis Its Christmas - when everyone is meant to be merry. But what if youve just had your heart broken Or discovered that the man youre married to has lied to you What if a secret from your past has come back to haunt you As Claire and Neil Archer open the doors to their luxurious Sugar Loaf Lodge for the festive season, its with worries of their own. But can they, along with their troubled guests, find the magic of Christmas - and a happy ending - within the walls of this beautiful hotel Maybe this really is the happiest time of the year


Details
Title Season to Remember
Author Sheila OFlanagan
ISBN-13 9780755375172
ISBN-10 0755375172
Publisher Headline Book Publishing
Language English
Edition NA
Height 198 mm
Width 129 mm
Thickness 20 mm
Binding Paperback
Pages 384