{if $header_data.chekoutBlock neq ""} {/if} {if $header_data.successBlock neq ""} {/if}

Lasting Damage

Market worth: 599

Book Condition: Pre Loved

Description

Lasting Damage

The unnervingly good sixth psychological thriller from bestselling crime writer Sophie Hannah, not to be missed for readers of Nicci French and Liane Moriarty. Jaw-droppingly assured Daily Express A first-class whodunnit Scotsman Dont go into the other womans house...Its 1.15 a.m. Connie Bowskill should be a. Instead, shes logging on to a property website in search of a particular house: 11 Bentley Grove, Cambridge. She knows its for sale she saw the estate agents board in the front garden less than six hours ago. Soon Connie is clicking on the Virtual Tour button, keen to see the inside of 11 Bentley Grove and put her mind at rest once and for all. She finds herself looking at a scene from a nightmare: in the living room, in the middle of the carpet, theres a woman lying face down in a huge pool of blood. In shock, Connie wakes her husband Kit. But when Kit sits down at the computer to take a look, he sees no dead body, only a pristine beige carpet in a perfectly ordinary room ...


Details
Title Lasting Damage
Author Sophie Hannah
ISBN-13 9780340980682
ISBN-10 0340980682
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
Language English
Edition NA
Height 198 mm
Width 129 mm
Thickness 27 mm
Binding Paperback
Pages 0

Best from Sophie Hannah (Author)