The Woman Who Met Her Match

Market worth: 399

Book Condition: Pre Loved

Description

The Woman Who Met Her Match

What if your first love came back on the scene . . . 30 years later After yet another disaster, Lorrie is calling time on online dating. She might be single in her forties, but she’s got a good job, wonderful children and she’s happy. This, Lorrie decides, is going to have to be enough. That is, until she receives a very unexpected request from France. Antoine Rousseau, who What if your first love came back on the scene . . . 30 years later After yet another disaster, Lorrie is calling time on online dating. She might be single in her forties, but she’s got a good job, wonderful children and she’s happy. This, Lorrie decides, is going to have to be enough. That is, until she receives a very unexpected request from France. Antoine Rousseau, who had once turned a lonely French exchange trip into a summer of romance, wants to see her – after thirty years. But Lorrie is a responsible woman. She can’t exactly run off to Nice with the man who broke her teenage heart . . . can she A wonderfully funny novel, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Joanna Bolouri and Milly Johnson.


Details
Title The Woman Who Met Her Match
Author Fiona Gibson
ISBN-13 9780008157029
ISBN-10 0008157029
Publisher Avon a
Language English
Edition NA
Height 198 mm
Width 129 mm
Thickness 25 mm
Binding Paperback
Pages 400

Best from Fiona Gibson (Author)